Lake Elsinore Unified School District

Skip to main content
En Español

Board elects Juan I. Saucedo as President

The Governing Board unanimously elected new officers for the 2016 year. Juan I. Saucedo (Trustee Area 4) will succeed Heidi Matthies Dodd as President; Stan Crippen (Trustee Area 1) succeeds Mr. Saucedo as Clerk of the Board. President Saucedo's current term on the Board began in 2012.
Board members take turns as officers annually. Board reorganization and committee appointments occur each December.
Published Print